IELTS: "Living a healthy lifestyle through eating"

Eating a balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy life.To what extent do you agree.

Living a healthy lifestyle through eating the right kinds of food is a wealth to a person.I strongly agree that a complete nutritious diet is very important to have a healthy lifestyle.

A balanced diet is mainly comprised

vegatables,fruits,proteins and carbohydrates.These provides vitamins and minerals which are very important for the normal function of the body.Without these,the body is

weak and is not able to perform its duty.Eating the right kind of food prevents malnutrition.

In fact malnutrition could lead to alot of illnesses which is a threat to one's life.A regular intake of a balanced diet helps fight viruses and bacteria from multiplying inside the body and eventually revutalize and restore the health of a person.

Moreover,f a person is always revitalize by the right kinds of food that he eats,this could eventually prolong his life because he will not be easily infected with diseases.In addition,having a long and healthy life could strengthen the relationship of a person to another.This would also encourage other people to eat a healthy diet in order to live long.

To conclude,eating a balanced diet is vital t a long and healthy life so it is very important to eat the right kinds of food regularly.