Living individual or staying in apartments is better

Where each and every person present day is interested to live in apartments instead of independent home because mostly they feel insecure. Living in city they can get any information/food etc... They can easily locate anything in compared to individual homes. People who are interested in constructing individual home they will choose particular area for constructing and due to this they will be far away from city.

According to my view living in city premises is better option, mainly for office/school/shopping etc. Living in apartments we can interact easily with neighbors, we can move friendly with others and share well our good times and best things which located in city. If our family members/neighbors suffering from bad health we can help them easily, and help them in moving forward in their respective path.

While living in individual house we have some advantages like growing plants/pets we can live freely in compare to apartments. Living individual makes us to feel alone when everyone is busy with their works in home; it also feels insecure to live individual. While constructing individual home we have to be aware of security mainly because we live separately and individually. If we need help regarding personal/house hold repair, no one will locate nearby and may take hours to rectify the job to be done.

If we stay in apartment we feel secure and if any problem occurs, many will come forward to help finical/support. We can all to be together like a single family and helping out each and every problem to rectify as soon as possible. Students of same age can easily interact and they can easily help out in studies/not only studies they can play game like together and beautiful memories will take place.

Finally living in spacious home is advantages but we have to take care a lot. Relationship also matters in every aspect. Most of them will feel insecure to live in individual home even though having huge amounts, because money doesn't exist life long relationship play major role in all aspects. So I feel happy when I stay in apartments.