Living room has tremendous of contemporary technologies - Your favorite room.

What do you consider to be the most important room in a house? Why is

this room more important to you than any other room? Use specific

reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Living room is the most important one when it comes to my house because It has tremendous of contemporary technologies that help me to shoulder lots of burdens and the living room allow me to freely exercise without worrying about space issue. Therefore, this essay will clarify the meaningfulness of my living room.

Almost every single utilities locate in my living room such as television and computer. Those technologies are essential for me since they help me to relieve my stresses and anxieties after a long day of working hard, doing my assignments, and communicating with my friends. To clarify, I always get an abundance of tasks from the university and thus Internet is my life savior because it always quickly provides me with numerous information of any topic. On the contrary, watching television is my main way to reduce my stresses due to its programs, Television shows, and music. The result is glaring, my living room is the ideal place where I can either entertain myself or doing my homework.

Along with those technologies, my living room is also the place where I exercise to stay fit and healthy because it is quite huge. It is quite important to do some exercises since sports will help you to be more creative and focused while studying. My daily routine is running, doing some push ups, and even dancing and they require lots of spaces in order to make my training more efficient. By way of example, imagine yourself having a giant living room and you fancy to exercise every morning and evening. As a result, my living room has become the most beneficial room since it can satisfy all my desires.

So, if I had to choose one room, then my choice would be the living room owing to the facts that it has plenty of technologies that facilitate and support my life in diverse ways. Aside from those technological supports, it is considerable huge and makes it easier for me to exercise. Consequently, my living room has a significant meaning for me.