Living in a small community allows to build a common bond and safe neighbourhood

In the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

In past, most people lived in different situation with most people who live in the modern era because they live in smaller communities. There are some advantages and disadvantages to live in those circumtances.

First of all, in small area societies aware with each other, they know who are their neighbours well. Therefore, they should always give attention to everyone in their area. Second, living in small villages is saver than in cities because these are enough security guard to protect those areas. Hence, there should be hapenend an increasing of crime rate .

However, there also several disadvantages to settle in little villages. First, it is time consuming because people have a social responsible to maintaining their relationship to neighbours, therefore, it can be offend their own bussiness. Secong, people may have limitted acces out of their communities. The reason is they only have few colleagues in other places.

To sum up, living in small communities allows for better society and saver enviromental security. In the opposite, people in a smaller areas have to deal with uncomfortable individual privacy and limitting of the more extended connection.