Living in the urban areas may cause many awful effects on citizens' health and I am aware of it

Life in a big city

Living in big city is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Living in the urban cause many awful effects on citizens' health. In my point of view, I agree with this opinion to some extent and it has both opposite sides.

Firstly, I admit that living in big cities have many pollutants which human have to deal with. The emission made by vehicles, factories,...causes some respiratory system diseases. For example, one of the diseases which everyone easily has to deal with is asthma. In addition, not only was physical health but also one more bad effect is mental health. The sound came from transportation system such as cars, motorbikes,... it is really noisy. People can concentrate on business or relax after a busy day. Its called noise pollution. All of that bring about the bad health for people living in the city center.

In contrast, citizens have many benefits which good for their health. One of the health's services is the fitness center. People come here to improve their physical health better. Besides, the technology system is very modern. In many hospitals, the patients can be taken care of very carefully with the best services. Many serious diseases such as cancer, HIV,... are able to be handled by the best doctor and many new technologies systems. One more thing is the increase in entertainment industry, it has positive effect on people who have busy lifestyle.

In conclusion, despite the harmful effects listed beyond, I think the advantage are outweigh the disadvantage.

( Please score my essay )