Lonely experience. Small land in the city center causes urban community to live in the flat.

Some people say that living in a high-rise apartment block is a lonely experience because there is no community spirit. Other say that people who live in high-rise apartments have much better sense of community than those who lives in houses.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Small land in the city center causes urban community to live in the flat. Some citizen think that people who live in the apartment block are isolated, because they are careless from society. But in the other hand some societies say that people who live in the houses have worse sense than people who live in the high flat. Overall, in my opinion that people who live in the houses have better sense than live in the high rise apartment. There are advantage and disadvantage live in the flat or houses.

Living in the apartment makes people to have private life that is needed by urban people who work in city center. When urban community work all the day in their office, after those are finished their work. Some people need to refresh their mind without others. They sleep all the night and have quite flat. Although, when they have leisure times or problems, they will feel lack of socialism and careless person. For example, some people choose live in the apartment because the need quietly life, but sometimes they say I am alone in the flat, I'm isolated person, no one support me.

However, some people argue living in the houses better than living in flat. Some people thinks that people who live in houses have better life specifically in social communication, attention from the others, social support and work together. For example, they have more experience to work together in society. It helps people to make a good actualization in community. In the other hand, the disadvantages of living in the houses is some people believe that they do not have private life that families or neighbors involve to solve the problems, which they do not need it.

In conclusion, I thinks live in the houses better than living lonely in high rise-apartment. Although, some people argue living in the houses lack of privacy life but every people have more advantages such as high attention and living together.