It is no longer necessary to use animal-based products for human - agree or disagree

animal-based products on the market

In contemporary society, using animal-based products is unnecessary for people choosing. I entirely agree with this statement by the following explanation.

The first reason in favor of my argument is that slaughtering animals for clothing and medicines is inhumane. The first is people kill the animals just because their skins can make exorbitant carpetbaggers and bring great profit to their company. Furthermore, testing animals in particular medical and beauty fields receives conflicting opinions on whether it is compulsory since cosmetics tested on animals and animal-derived medicines partially guarantee whether you will be allergic to them. In the market, many beauty brands commit that they do not use animals for testing their products called cruelty-free brands.

Apart from the practical concerns expressed above, two other reasons should be discussed. Another reason supporting my view is that thanks to the advent of technology, people do not need much meat in their life. Some meat-eaters think that eating vegetables is not enough nutrition and experience vitamin deficiencies which are the opposite view. Cutting-edge technologies help plant-based foods get full of essential nutrients that humans need in daily diets, limiting the intake of meat in residents. In addition, herbal remedies can completely replace animal-derived medicines because of being used for a period in which we do not suffer decreased brain volume or fatigue.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I firmly hold the view that we can change the majority of a meat diet to vegetables, and that does not do us any harm to health later.

I would be grateful to receive your responses.