lot of people migrate to mega cities,reasons and the way to prevent the trend.

hi i am new,i enrolled in IELTS exam.unfortunately,my writings are so poor.so,i would be happy to have your opinion and it would be great if you could score me between 0 to 9.

It has been around forty years since migration to metropolises is the main concern of governments.Experts strongly believe that it is authorities fault and unless this trend do not stop in soon future,it will have very bad impact on peoples economic life.It is,Therefore,government responsibility to control it.Here are some reasons and solutions for this challenge.

High rate of unemployment is playing big role in migration youths to urbatheir an areas.for instance,lot of young people leave their villages and families in order to reach their ambitions and have better life.Regardless of this fact that a significant number of them get frustrated when they do not reach their goals.

Another reason for this trend is lack of facilities and higher education in rural areas.Parents looking for better future for their children.so,they migrate to mega cities

to provide better chance of education for their children,and in result of that they get better paid job.

Providing loans and offering inducement to businesses can reduce the great deal of migration trend.However,it is not adequate and government have to establish huge universities and make it possible to access first world facilities and transportation.For example,building highways can bring tourist and businesses to these areas.

In conclusion,i do believe government is account for such trends and unless the country budget do not spent efficiently in villages,this trends will rise significantly.