A lot of people tend to build their own business rather than working in one industry.

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organisation. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Over time, new creative business has blown up in the market of industries. A lot of people tend to build their own business rather than working in one industry. However, I believe that this has more benefits than drawbacks.

Becoming entrepreneur is a challenge for several people who want to increase their quality of life, particularly in business market. Thruthfully, to create own business brings a lot of high risks. This is because business' owner cannot get definite revenue every month or even every day. For instance, people who sell their products in the market. Every day, they have random customers. This is also possible if in one day, there are only few people who purchase the seller's product. There is no doubt that the people who want to build their own business are ready to be prepared for the challenges and risks faced in the future. Nevertheless, I believe that there are also several benefits for being entrepreneur.

To open new business is a good chance and opportunity for the society. The people do not need to come to the workplace based on the time which has regulated by the office. They have flexible time to work because they are the owner, and they can also do their job from the far place. In the fact that they have not relationship with industry which prosecutes them to work. In addition, they are able to explore their creativity and brilliant idea which they want to do to enlarge their business. Moreover, in the future, if they success with this business, they will more appreciate their work because they have created their own business with their hand.

To sum up, bright business is good chance which has to be taken for people's life in the future. Therefore, I firmly believe that there are several benefits for being entrepreneur rather than office workers.