"I love you mom and you're the light of my eyes" - My mom essay

Mother is a school if you have prepared.::. I have prepared people of good races

If women represent half of society; it mother, sister, daughter, wife, everyone (sister, wife and daughter) come from the mother, and all agent to the stage of motherhood - inevitably - as rules cosmic natural, here are aware of the status of the mother in human society, because it is the educator of this young The owner of the reins of his order, and motherhood is the task called advocates of women's liberation and the oppression of women they considered demeaning and would!!

My mother is the source of affection and tender care and without limits .

Also, Is the unknown soldier that stayed up nights for me, and sponsored two and focused on pain. She is the altruism and generosity and the true love which I have everything free of charge or from That guided me to the right path and psychological calm Is the source, who included me and planted the seeds of security of my life the trust in us to sow the seeds of security and peace of mind.Moreover,Is the salve for the wounded and diluted pains Preeminence is the light in my life

In fact my mother has done much in my life and in the completion of my studies in America is the moral of gave us the motivation to continue the diligence and success in any place or time In addition, she had many sacrifices for me to provide me money, clothing and psychological comfort to me, and Taught me how to become a strong cohesive in this life.

In conclusion. no matter how I talked about the virtues of my mother will not Uwe right and I advise every man to his mother, and sponsors interested in the secret of life, I love you mom and you're the light of my eyes.