The Main Feature to Get Happy Life is Depending to The Around Factor of Self

Happy is the most important and main feature which be necessary for life today and the next too. Some people be happy because anythings, mainly job factors. However, the area where someone living or working and also there are people who cherish with us which other factors is more important too.

If someone has a job which they love doing, the people will be happy. The life always has many jobs that must be finished very well. On the other hand, some people have to enjoy it in order to be happy. For the example, every day, the students have some tasks, such as science, math, english etc, finally we must do it with the best way to get high score else. If the students loving do this task, they will finish the work successfully and be satisfy. Furthermore, if the students unsatisfied with the job, they will be stress and more lazy to do else.

The other factors are more important in order to someone be happy that are the environment where they living or working, and also there are people who cherish with us. The surrounding of life or work has main factor that make the someone be happy. In my view, the area will give many influences, well positive or negatif impact for someone get their happy. If our area is not support, we will not finish the task very well. The opposite said that if the area is espouse us, we will give the best task else. Furthermore, the people are main important factor which need by needed by someone to be happy. The people who cherish with us will give positive energy for our self and the our brain respon with it, finally we can be happy automatically.

The conclusion is many factors will make some people be happy which depend to love something that we do, the place where are life or work, and people who support us.