What is the major factor of our personality and development?

- Nowadays,many people confront the dilemma about the main factor that shapes our personality. Some people hold the idea that the role of characteristic is so vital on our personality,while others contend that the experience of life has much more impact on development of our personality. In this essay,I will try to point out my reasons why I strongly support the idea that experience is the most important factor that can influence our personality as well as development.

- To begin with, it is an undeniable fact that everybody has a unique personality. Characteristics that we have may change during our lifetime. For instance,if one is unsociable,he or she has to change it in order to get along with other people easily. The example follows that our characteristics can be changed by various situations.

- Moreover,the experience that we may have in our lives,can change our personality and development. The following example shows how it is important : If one experiences failure,it will affect his or her development fairly. To be more precise, next time he or she will try not to repeat this mistake. We may also take education as an example. Because, education is experience that may change not only our personality and development, but also our future. Therefore, the experience is the most significant factor that changes our personality as well as characteristics.

- Taking into account all of these above,we may reach a conclusion that experience is the major factor of personality and development in our lives.

Please,correct my mistakes,if there are any.