if you could make one important change in a school (Toefl)

If you could make one important change in a school that you attended, what change would you make? Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

There are a lot of things, which could be changed in my university, such as classrooms, libraries, labs, and so on. However, changing the professors is the most important thing that I would really like to be occurred. In this regard, I argue that professors have a significant role in universities, so I would like to change them because our university needs to knowledgeable professors, some people who encourage students to interact with one another, and some people could prepare students for social activities.

Mainly, our university does not knowledgeable professors who could increase the students' information in a certain subject. Indeed, our university needs to professors who are updated and who know a lot about their major. Also, good professors are some people who are able to answer most of the question about a topic, such as one of my professors who was able to explain perfectly, and almost all students were content.

Moreover, professors should allow students to participate in discussions. Professors who let their students to take part in debates cause a lot of information and data transfer among students, and it causes student feel tranquility because they get a lot of information, and they are able to pass their exams easily. In addition, students have to study some by-books to be prepared for the class. For example, I had to study many books to obtain plenty of materials for the international politics class.

Last but not least, professors should prepare students for many social activities; in other words, they should learn all skills and aptitudes which are necessary for the students' future. Also, students should be ready for their jobs in which they would have interaction with other people in society. Students, for example, could be able to assist poor people who are not able to pay money to services' students.

To sum up, professors have an undeniable role in universities, and in my university, unfortunately, they are not perfect ones. Indeed, we need some people who are knowledgeable, let students to interact with one another, and reinforce students' skills in social activities. That is why, in my view, changing professors is the most important task of mine if I could make one important change in my university.