"Make all you can, save all you can, give all you can" it's better to save money

Is it better to enjoy your money when you earn it or is it better to save your money for some time in the future? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

"Make all you can, save all you can, give all you can." John Wesley.

Money is more important in life. Without money we cannot live in this world. For all sorts of things we need money. For basic needs, we should have money other wise we will starve and die. When we earn money we should spend as much we need. Otherwise we should save as much we can.

Firstly, money has become very important factor in everyone life. If we don't earn money means we are no where, nobody respect us and we fail to make our own existence. If we earn money then we are capable of staying as we want. That means we become self dependent. This ability of self dependence gives us ability to survive any where in the world. We don't need support of any one but we can be support of someone.

Secondly, money gives us power, to do so many things. We can spend it or save. It gives us enjoyment when we spend and gives pain when we don't have it. But we should always save money. We never know when we will need money. When the critical circumstances come on us? For example, when I was small my grand mother was ill. She had to be hospitalized she had a fall in a bathroom and had fractured her left leg. She was asked to under go operation of hip. As there was dislocation of hip joint. As my father saved money he was able to give money for her operation in one movement.

To sum up, we should always save money as it is hard to earn and easy to spend.