What makes an advertisement effective ?

the best preparation required

These days, advertisement is everywhere but for effective advertising, it is necessary to consider carefully before making it. There are several ways to do effective advertising. First of all, we must clearly identify the main subjects to advertise products. For example, children is the main object that we are aiming to advertise dairy products. From there we will take out the ideas for the advertising progam in accordance with the preferences of children. Second, to be able to attract a large number of people to see ads, we need to be more creative than the old ads. Especially, these unique ads will cause much impression for customers. Celebrity advertising is another way to make effective ads. This is because people can trust celebrity and they want to be like them. For instance, Opral Winfrey's Book Club was very successful due to using it. However, celebrity must be famous such as actors, singgers or sportpeoples. David Bechkham is a good example. To sum up, I think everething should be used with the best preparation not except advertising.