In the making-cement process materials which consisted of limestone and clay are crushed

Writing

The Steps of Making-Cement Process and The Concrete Production

The diagrams reveal the steps of cement-making process and the way to produce concrete concentration for building purposes. In the cement production, there are six steps which contain two main materials. In concrete production, it uses four primary materials in which gravel takes a half of the compositions. All of the materials are mixed in concrete mixer.

In the first stage, cement materials which consisted of limestone and clay are crushed. The powder is the result of this phase. After that, the powder is mixed and then continues to the rotating heater. Afterwards, the powder is heated and ground. Here, the cement is already produced. The last step is packaged. Finally, the cement is ready to sell.

Concrete production consists of four main materials. They are 50 percent of gravel composition, which is addicted 15 percent cement, 10 percent water, and 25 percent sand. All of the materials are mixed in the concrete mixer. After that, the definite product is ready to use for building purposes.