TOEFL; We're making choice in every second of life - planning and organizing skills among youngsters

Question: Do you agree or disagree that young people should with the ability of planning or organization?

Please help me to revise and get better! Thank you very very much!

every choice has power to change

We should make millions of decision or even more during everyone's whole life. When we face to these dilemmas about our friends. jobs, marriage or family, every choice has power to change everything. So it is extremely important when we have to make choices. In the other hand, the ability to plan or organize our own life is inevitable.

First of all, as an mature adult, we must take the responsibility to ourselves. In other words, we should take all the advantages and weakness contained in one decision, and accept the consequence eventually, no matter what the decision is. So it is quite huge to investigate all the possibilities before deciding. For example, many people have to choose one subject as their major in university. Which one to choose depends on one's interests, salary after graduation, or even expectation from others. There are too much options need to be taken into consideration. At the same time, the importance of the ability to plan and organize emerges. Without plan and organize, people are not able to consider carefully. If we make decision in a reckless situation, we will be regretful and take the consequence which we do not really desire.

Second, when people get a job and become a member of society, they will realize that one's job can be such influential. Every enormous and significant undertaking may change the whole country, for they are pretty complex. For example, a government is going to construct a brand new policy, it may involve into a huge amounts of pros and cons. Through completely and fairly discussions and considerations, the policy start to work on society. Every young man can be the one who change the world in the future, isn't it important to learn to plan and organize? Generally, the 30s to 40s generation is the main character to lead the society, as a member who has the power to push our country, the ability to plan and organize is indispensable.

In a nutshell, we have to make choice in every second we alive. the ability to plan and organize is the essential trait to be a responsible person who also can make the best decision no matter for himself or the whole society. That is why this ability can not be disposed by everyone of us.