MAKING INTRODUCTION; discussing benefits and drawbacks, giving opinions on issues. IELTS TASK 2

Hello, this is my exercises of introduction in IELTS writing task 2. Please give me advice weather it is appropriate responses or not due to the questions. If there are some words or phrases that is better to use, do not hesitate to write it down which will broaden my horizon.

1. As global trade increases, many goods, including those we use on a daily basis, are produced in other countries and have to be transported long distance.

Do the benefits of this trend outweigh the drawbacks?

There are many goods that we use on a daily basis are produced in other countries. Consequently, we must import to get those products. Long distances would be problem because distribution chains become ineffective which spend much more cost. As such, it will impact on the price would be more expensive. I'm personally believe that would more drawback that outweigh which got.

2. In many countries , children are enganged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong while others consider it as valuable work experience.

Discuss both opinions and give your opinion

Nowadays, a lot of children take several kind of job because of economic instability. Some people appraise that this is completely unacceptable meanwhile the other believe that it would give some advantages. Therefore, I will discuss both of perspective in the following paragraph.

3. Unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example, working for charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is an issue regarding to unpaid community service which should be integrated in part of high school program. Definitely, unpaid community service has many positive effects on student soft skill. I would more likely to agree because it can improve the interpersonal and social sense.