Making life better

Could anyone read and give me some comment on my following essay?

Nowadays, the demand of people more increase with every passing day . Someboby is pull folow material so they work hard to buy things . This has made our lives generally more comfortable but many traditional values and custom have been lost . In my opinion , it is not a good way to make our life better .

In morden lifestyles , what the people think is that materials so important . However thay forget that our life is also some spirit values to balance .If everybody just work hard to earn money day by day and don't care about traditional values or custom , it is synonymous with their life become nonsensical .

The hightly valuable traditional and custom are symbol for country . Moreover it is pride of the Vietnamese race is imparted for later generations to remind their always maintain and develop the nation's tradition . That is a reason why we frequently celebrate Tet holiday or Death anniversary of Hung King .

In addition to , the nation 's tradition help us introduce to friends on over the world about home country and Vietnamese . Therefore the foreigner will visit our country more and bring many advantures cooperate in business to develop country .

In general , even though the life is so busy and the people try to make their life more comfortable , a responsibility of everyone is protect and bring into play the nation's tradition . If they have been lost it , so a pity .