Malte Spitz: Your phone company is watching

This essay is a summary of Malte Spitz speech posted in Tedtalk.com. The original tittle of the video is ''Your phone company is watching''

Mobile phone makes people possible to find out many new activities. However, people have to be aware about self-determination they have. It is related to all data that our mobile companies have. Malte has an experience for asking his data to the companies. He said that he has requested it for several time but the firm rejected it, although they gave it in a number of month later. Malte explained it is important for him because it is his live. He wanted to know what has been done by his self. After he accepted the data he explored it in the internet. He found that the data stored all of his information for six month. Consequently, he claimed if ordinary people have all of their data they can manage their society well. In addition, he showed a blue print of China telecommunication that is a very complex network. He thought that companies have disturbed residents' privacy. Therefore he persuaded others to save their privacy.