Marriage in early adulthood

to get married earlier or not?

According to the social development, while more and more people are choosing a FA life, some people are still want to get marriage in early adulthood. While I accept that there are difficulties and benefits in the marriage of young adults, I would argue that it is better to marry until they have more social experiences.

The option to marry in young adults is adventageous to some extent. They don't have to waste time and money for going out while home-made food is easy-to-make, cheaper and healthier. In addition, they have a balance status about romance and sex. As a result, they will feel more enthusiastic to work hard for their future. Furthermore, physically, the 18-25 period has the best qualify in fertilization.

On the other hand, it seems to me that the young adults' marriages may have trouble in the future. Firstly, they are immature in solving common problems in marriage, in which new-born babies are big ones. Secondly, their family budget may be uncertain as they have just graduated high school or university. If they want to afford a family with at least two person, they may need theirs parents help. Thirdly, couples have less time for their profession which leads to decrease the country's GDP.

In conclusion, I believe the marriage should be gotten provided that couples' experiences and skills have improved, in a late adulthood.