Essay: marry someone familiar or different?

It is better to marry some one who is similar to you rather than some one who is different from you.

Marriage is a relationship depends upon the trust, faith and love. In my country India marriage is divided in to two parts one is arrange marriage and another one is love marriage. In arrange marriage generally parents choose the groom and bride of the same cast and religion. And in love marriage couple chooses to each other.

In marriage couple should not only live together but they should understand to each other, they should respect the feeling of each other. And the sacrifices should be from the both side.

If we look in past in our country marriage was totally decided by the parents. Two people who never meet tide in a knot for the whole life and they spend their life to make themselves according to each other. We can see so many example of arrange marriage around us for example our parents, grand parents. But in now days as every thing is changing therefore the concept of the marriage is also changed. Now the marriage is not only a social boundation or the permeation of the society to fulfill physical requirement but it's a commitment between two people of the different sex for the life long.

In my opinion for a successful marriage it is very important that both the person should not only know and love each other but they should respects each others feelings understand each other very well .It is not important that both of them belongs to same profession and have same interest or hobbies. The most important thing is that both of them are honest and faith full to each other.

It is true that marry with a similar person is better than marry with a different person .For example if two person have same interest and nature they will face less difficulties to communicate each other, to understand each others feelings and thoughts they can spend much time with each other make better plan for life.

In conclusion I would like to say that not only marriage but every relationship can go everlasting if it have Faith, Trust, Loyalty, Transparency, and emotions for each-other.