Don't may a mistake - stick to the one, proper job only. [IELTS Writing task 2]

Please show me any mistakes, make some comments and give band score of my essay.

Some people prefer to stay in the same type of work all their life, and others prefer to change their jobs from time to time. Discuss both sides and states your own opinion.

different careers during the lifetime

Individuals have different views about the number of careers they work in their life. Personally, I think choosing one suitable job is better because it brings long-term benefits, while people who alter job sectors constantly will face with both advantages and disadvantages. However, both viewpoints will be critiqued.

Those who prefer changing companies have various reasons to do that. The most significant point is because of their dissatisfaction with the recent work. These people frequently suppose that the job is boring, not suitable for their interest, abilities, time, or simply they have low salary or arguments with their colleagues or boss. Instead of extremely attempting to make everything better, they find a new job immediately, continue to cope with new challenges, and restart the cycle.

By constrast, there is a group of individuals dedicating their professional life for only one corporation. There is only one reason for this choice : They are looking forward to a great success which only can be achieved by spending all of their endeavor and concentration. After a long time with the profession, overcoming initial drawbacks, they are not only able to gain profound knowledge of their field, but also increase opportunity of recognitions and promotions.

In conclusion, while there are convincing arguments on both sides I strongly believe that it is better to follow only one job all the life, because altering companies continually have chances to become a mistake.