THE MEANING OF SUCCESS IN EVERY PERCEPTION OF PEOPLE

Be a successful person is a dream for everyone in this world. People will do anything to reach their success. There are many perception of success; a few people believe that success if they succeed to raising their family, there are many people that think success is look from treasure, there are some of people also assume that success is obtain professional careers.

The first view is a number of people can say themselves reaching success with take care their family well. It is a success to raising children and caring the husband or wife. The measurement can be seen from the family that is maintained properly

Second, this is almost everyone have a outlook that look it from their wealth. Mostly they are money oriented people. The people consider the more money they get the more successful they think.

Moreover, look alike with my latest point, some of people get a sense of success from their professional goals. They will do a lot of ways to be promoted, it is an important thing more than anything. They want to be the one who is on top.

In conclusion, people must have a horizon in their way of thinking regarding "SUCCESS". They presume success is if they can build a good family, there is people just think they will be success if being rich, the last, people who have a perception of success when they get a good position in a company. Basically, for choosing to be successful is great but we have to do it in a good way.