Many media celebrities allegedly exert negative implications on youth generation

Topic : A lot of entertainment stars have had the problem of drug dependency before they become famous. Do you think that those people have bad effects on children?

( Please give me approprate band for this essay)

Many media celebrities , who have been seriously involved in drug dependency , allegedly exert negative implications on youth generation , especially adolescent fans . Personally ,I am out of accord with the aforementioned conception and will attempt to investigate both negative and positive influences of notable individuals in this essay.

Foremost , there are ample evidence indicate the negative effects . In the contemporary society , young people normally show propensity to imitate significantly the famous individuals without any consideration about their history . These over-reverence could be precursor for these immature fans to change their pattern of lifestyle or trend of fashion so as to be alike with idols .Thus,the prominent repercussions worth mentioning are propagating the adolescents with negative drug scandals or misled,biased information about drugs . Under several circumstances , these celebrities , hence , would be predominant culprits,which catalyse rising incidences of drugs dealers , and facilitate this debatable crimes burgeon.If it wasn't for any mechanism supported from parents and authority, they would encounter numerous obstacles to cope with this issues.

In contrast , majority of notable individuals have outperformed after being involved in drug dependency . These people not only help regulatory bodies to eradicate rampant spread of drugs but also host indispensable position in diffusing right perspective . Celebrities , who have suffered from drugs detrimental effects , would make more appealing speech about the health deterioration , exponential hazards rooted from drug usage . Moreover , they could bring more pragmatic value and absolutely be a great role models for youth generation to imitate .

As outlined previously , there are myriad of factors potentially contribute to the affection ,both associated benefits and considerable drawbacks need to be brought into consideration.