IELTS; The media should reduce bad news that they write or say

I now its really bad bot I'm trying to improve.

bad news effect

The media should reduce bad news that they write or say because it will make people cautious in talking risk .

In my opinion, if they censor bad news it won't help, however, it makes people unaware of everything to some extent it's good but media don't have to make human way of life I live in Iran where the news is different from other countries when I started to travel I understood that how bad is it furthermore its make you feel you live at nowhere I mean when people start to talk about a bad news you just should listen and it could be bad .

People risk does not depend on news, the who want to take a risk will take. it will make them a little bit worried but it not change the way of thinking.

In addition, if they don't know any bad things about the world it could be dangerous for people who follow media they trust in news and make their decision.

In conclusion, if media deny bad news it could be hazardous for people and it would be useful for us if we make our choice more carefully.