A mentor as a shortcut to success?

Summary TED : why I read a book every day

Everyone wants to have a happy life and perfect, but everyone can not get it. We may have heard that a lot of mentors to be one of the keys to achieving the life we want. They say, supposing mentor is a shortcut to success. On one occasion in TEDxUBIWiltz, Tai Lopez is a certified financial planner and a mentor to share his views on the book. In retrospect, the relationship between them so far and almost impossible to be associated. But, there are a few things that unites the two. And this relationship that makes the reason to always read a book every day. There are many right mentor, who can help us realize the dream. But unfortunately, most of them no longer live in this era. Call it Einstein, Stave Jobs, Aristotle, Plato, and many other great mentor. Therefore, we can only learn from experiences, thoughts, and also the point of the life of the book. Both books they write, or also biography. That is, we must have a lot of mentors and learn from them. And build a relationship with books be our mentor, see them as a friend.