Ielts writing task 2 about migrating to urban areas (solution and problem essay)

difficulties of living in a city

More and more people are migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can governments make urban life better for everyone?

Increasing of villager move to urban area have become a social phenomenon with fascinating opportunity from large metropolis but there are some drawbacks hide behind the bright benefits . In my opinion, government could do much to improve city life for average inhabitants

the former problem is the huge distance between cost of living in urban areas and rural ones, for example price of electricity in city is more heavy 2 time in comparison with poor tower. Furthermore, environmental pollution is always one of the most serious problem with ton of carbon dioxide emission from vehicle and industrial factories to do water and air pollution. Other remarkable disadvantage of migrating to larger city is that urban life have tended to suffer negative influences from high crime rate

However, there are some various steps that government could take to tackle these problems. Firstly, they should open some buildings of affordable of social housing for average inhabitants. Only then can stress of daily life's fees be significantly reduce . Secondly , they could invest for public transportation to take cars off the road. A further method is that leadships can also put pressure on industrial organizations to force them use non carbon energy from wind, tideway, solar and nuclear power. Moreover, politicians also need to encourage citizens to avoid crimes or severe organizations and invest for police

In conclusion, this problem is unable to be resolved in short term. However, it is by no means insurmountable . And i am convinced that government could certainly implement a range of measures to enhance the quality of life for all city residents