Millions of people every year move to English-speaking countries such as Australia

Why do so many people want to study in English?

Why is English such an important international language?

The story of English in 20th century has been closely linked to the rise of US as a superpower. That has spread the language alongside its economic, technological and cultural influence. The reason now days language become a major factor that effect the personal success. Idea of learning is vary between the people. Some people think language skills can be improve by regular leaning than the other people say the skills can be improve by regular use.

Firstly, language is must for better communication. And English is universal language that widely spoken in the world. So either a person wants to study overseas or want to open a big business around the world, English will be a great benefit. It can open better opportunities for a person. For example Google is a big company that has branches in 27 different countries, but all of their employees are able to communicate with each other because of English.

Secondly, It is a important language of commerce, IT and science. To get degree in these subjects a person need upper-intermidate English skills. These subjects can build a better future for a person. Also many companies in these field only employ the persons who knows English. Because this area required better communication with foreigner.

To sum up, English is a language that is fairly easy to learn compared to other languages. Even someone going for a world trip, they donot have to learn thousand languages, Just English will work.