Minimizing or deafiting climate change

Topic:

Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Climate change is a crisis which has an influence on human. It is for this reason why people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. Personally, I complete disagree with this view because I believe that we still have time to tackle this issue and reduce the human impact on the Earth's climate.

I am sure that governments and individuals can alter this situation, or at least minimize, climate change. Governments could carry out the law to reduce carbon emissions and greenhouse gas emissions because they are one of the leading cause of this. Using international cooperation on this global problem is also the best measure to resolve and they could join hand to invest in renewable energy production form solar, wind or water power.

It is no longer possible to say that individuals activity does not affect weather conditions thus we should also try our best to limit our impact on climate change, by using bicycles and public transport, by classifying the rubbish...

Evidence for climate change is provided ill-health human decreasing, floods and rainstorms is caused of rising temperature. Moreover, human has to face up with losing their homes and their jobs, increasing homelessness and poverty... There is no doubt that the potential for people suffering would be enormous.

To summarise, generally speaking, finding a way to live with climate change is a bad opinion. It is obvious to me that we have to defeat it.