IELTS:mobile phones have become a crucial part of human life

Nowadays, mobile phones have become a crucial part of human life and are as popular as the internet. People have promoted more and more magic generations of a mobile phone since the first one was launched in 1967- Carry Phone. Beside a large number of advantages, mobile phones also pose some problems for users, especially relating to our health and our family life.

Thanks to mobile phones, people have solved in excess of work and saved time to spend on other activities. Firstly, surfing webs, downloading files, watching videos at anywhere are now easier for people while working, particularly searching information relevant to lessons or projects is highly necessary for students and officers. Instead of going home and surfing the net by a PC , it is more convenient to solve duties while driving or chatting with a smart phone providing a substantial number of things we need. Next, people around the world become closer by using apps of mobile phone which are improved by well-known manufacturers such as Samsung, Nokia, Black berry with better qualities and a rapid speed For instances, a person who lives apart from their home can talk and see images of his or her parents at the same time by using some software available in cell phones.

On the other hand, a non-stop development of mobile technology can cause some negative effects on our life. To regard with our health, most people usually bring and even hold mobile phones near them while sleeping, which is very hazardous to our brains, especially it can lead to injury permanent brain if we misuse them for a long time. Moreover, mobile phones make people lazier and more passive in completing some work they can do own themselves without equipments. For examples, many children are allowed to use mobile phones to search the result of a math question or a difficult essay, which may be not good for their creation and their positive thinking.

To sum up, mobile phones can assist us and also harm to us, depending on the way we use them. In total, We should let them help us, not replace us.