'mobiles are useful and dangerous' - essay

Now mobiles is very popular because people love to talk with friends and use to keep and touch with parents. people can send massage, can use with internet even so they are can listen music and radio. now, mobiles is popular in China and Kitay. Businessmans use when they are travelling. Parents use to keep and touch with childrens. Mobiles is convenient than ordinary phones. Especially now mobiles is very fashionable between teenagers and their parents buy mobiles to children's expensive and fashionable mobiles but they are not think bad things mobiles. mobiles is very dangerous to people.

Firstly, mobiles is very dangerous to brain and all organism people's;

Secondary, people use in the school when their teachers doing lesson and their use between nation place. they are talking anything;

Thirsty, people listen music anywhere and anytime.

This all dangerous for people, isn't it? But even so mobiles is useful sometimes. When mobiles was not popular, people smoked and have been in cafe, restaurant, dancing clubs and internet cafe. Now, pupils is distracting with mobiles, it is good and not dangerous than it.

In the end I am going to say mobiles useful and dangerous so I think people must use with mobiles sometimes and it depend on situation..