In the modern era, internet has become one of the greatest things in the world

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problem. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In modern era, internet has become one of the greatest in the world. Some people could accept about the existence of it, but others are judgment opposite. I think that internet brings us advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, internet gives people many benefits. Because general public could access what is they want or what is going on. For instance, society can find many kinds of news or everything on it; students have opportunity to learn about lectures or doing their duty from university; the common reason is for using high or smart communication by internet even though people who are not in same place-in different country. High global communication makes people in the world easy to access or contact each other.

Unfortunately, internet has the bad influence for users if they are not supposed to read. However, this is bad thing for societies even children. According to the reason which is not support of internet, I think that is right opinion. Here, we need the bridge of this controversial with keeping security or privacy. In addition, parents can attend with their kids when they are working on it. As seen, both views giving common sense for all.

In conclusion, however I am very keen on because internet is undeniable in this modern era.