In modern era, sophisticated gadgets adapt human interconnection in the word

The use of electronic media has a negative effect on personal relationship between people.

To what extend do you agree or disagree??

In modern era, sophisticated gadgets adapt human interconnection in the word. Some people argue that it gives bad impression with people relationships. I personally disagree with this statement because in some situations the electronic media helps human communication.

Occasionally, most people become individualist because they focus on their smartphone than others. As an illustration, nowadays, some people meet with friends but they do not pay attention with them because in the same time they do multi-task such as chatting or playing games. In addition, others make a dinner together but when they wait their errand, every person focus on their electronic media and don't care with others. Based on the situations there is validity why some people presume about that. However, I believe that electronic media gives advantages for human relation.

The sophisticated gadget helps the human to interact with others efficiently and easily. Social networking connects all people in the world effectively by e-mail, social media and video conference. It means that the gadget helps human to relate with others. For instance, most people can be linked with their lost friends with social networking by using a smartphone or a laptop. Furthermore, it helps some people who have disability in communication with their relatives by chatting, because they cannot talk directly with others.

In conclusion, the information and technology era changes the human interaction by gadgets. Some people convince that this condition presents some negative effects. Although, it gives bad impact but it helps most people to relate with others effectively than before.