In this modern era, we are unknowingly using products which create a lot of useless material

Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why so you think this is happening? What can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

Today the most serious problem is the global warming and waste from industries and daily lives are its major contributors. Since we live in a modern era, we unknowingly are using products which produce lot of useless material. I will further discuss this briefly in my essay.

At the outset, producing waste has been a habit these days. The foremost reason of this is the use of plastic bags for carrying goods from shops, Everyday millions of people do shopping and produces tons of waste. Furthermore, since the development in industries have been increased their contribution for producing rubbish have also been increased. Recently newspaper claimed that, IT industries comparing to their last year annual waste report are producing 40% more litter this year and this included elements like silicon, titanium etc. which are harmful for environment.

In addendum, Government have to take some strict measures to reduce the amount of useless item have been produced. Firstly, they should ban the plastic polybags and should provide the alternative solution like eco-friendly bags to carry products. Secondly, they should start the campaign program to aware the people about harmful effects of waste they are generating in their daily lives. At last, Government should provide some limitation on manufacturing number of products in industries.

In conclusion, to keep the environment clean is our responsibility and this will only possible if we use the products which are not harmful and can easily recycled. Government should also have to be join hands with people to solve the problem of rubbish.