How modern forms of communication change your life... People spend less time going out with friends

Information technology (IT) is the word which changes many people's lifestyle. Nowadays, there are a lot of forms of communication via IT such as email, message, facebook... People spend less time going out with their friends. However, it's not certain to conclude about this negative effect on their lives, anyway, I think they are better.

In the past, people kept in touch with remote friends via written letter. It took many hours or even many days to receive from postman. It's so obvious that this communication way was extremely hard and as a result, the people's relationship can be faded. Social network such as email or facebook is so fast that people do not only save time but communicate conveniently.

Modern means of communication have become efficent tools for teamwork. For example, by video call or social forum on internet, everyone have taken easy to work together. They can organize plans, hold meetings, reports or even start-up. Those ways are useful in study and business.

Moreover, it is not suitable to argue that communication by internet have reduced the amount of people see each other. Social websites improve to make friend all over the world. People find and chat with many new friends and increase social circle. They can create a lot of appointments, parties and know how their friends feel, what the friends are doing, where they are now.

In conclusion, I disagree that modern forms of communication on social lives. I believe the appearing of social websites brings people closer together.