Modern forms of communication transformed people's minds and their time spent on seeing friends.

New forms of communication has had a negative effect on their social lives.

There is no doubt that modern forms of communication transformed people's thinks and their time spend seeing friends. Athought they have own jobs, they do not have more time. But it's not so certain negative effect on their social lives.

In the past, people communicated by letter or phone. They used to meet & see friends when they have leisure time or discuss more jobs. Sometimes, they do not talk together who live in far distance. But i think It's do not influence their relationship.

Nowadays, we can be contact all our friend with more form of communication. Beside letter, phone.. they can use social websites such as email, messaging.

As a results, our relationship are much closer. For example, in my case, everyday i spend time adding & talking with friend. I can chat and send message with friend from all over the world by my phone or laptop. In the past, it's impossible.

However, still the case, people add friends more and more just as social relationship, no feeling. We should not blame modern form of communication for everything .It's our mistake. New forms of communication have led to better jobs and as a result people work more effective.

In conclusion, it's difficult to agure that new forms of communication has had a negative effect on their social lives.