Modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is of benefit to society

Please check and reply my way of writing and grammar.

Write an essay for university lecturer arguing either for or against the following topic.

Modern high technology is transforming the way we work and is of benefit to all the members of society.

At the present situation modern technology has made peoples lifestyle easier ans has helped every citizen to solve their problems at their own standards into their day to day living.

In my view the technology has become the most essential part of the life. It has always made the world to reach the top and to increase the developments. Here are some benefits which we get through the technology.

Communication / Information / Transportation : As we know that technology has always been a very convenient to the society to make the things easier within short span of time, the human could get connected to people from one part to another part of the world. The best way to connect is by Telephone, internet. Even we could see the face of people living far from the country. Besides, communication transportation has equally developed through technology. People could easily move from one place to another without any haggardness. People can use the vehicle to make themselves convenient.

Secondly, It saves time, money, manpower : Due to help and support of the machinery every citizen could complete their job responsibilities in their time. In fact, it decrease the manpower to be used and could have the work completed with less manpower and even it helps to increase the volume of production. The most important technology discover by the scientist is computer which plays the vital role for saving time and money.

Thirdly it improves the lifestyle: Recent technology has always given the normal and easy life style. it made people to be educated in different fields and get to learn from new things despite sitting any corner of the country. Today's generation could get opportunity to learn new things from the different sector of the world. Due to improvement of machinery their are various opportunities to every level of the people. it has generated certain kinds of works. Every kind of citizen could make themselves up to date by the use of technology.

From the aforementioned paragraphs we can say that technology has always helped the society for the better improvement and to update the lifestyle of the society.