[TOEFL] Because modern life is complex, young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

young people ability to manage and plan

Thanks for the advanced technology, it makes people's life more convenient and colorful. In other words, people now a day have to do a lot of choices, they have many goods to choice in each shopping, or they have many options to do at the same time.There is no doubt that modern life is more complicated than before; therefore, I believe that it is important for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

To begin with, the first ability that I think young people should have is managing the priority. Just mentioned in the former paragraph, human beings have to do lots of decisions per day, their schedules must be busy, so how to manage the priority is a quite basic issue to concern. Take me for example, I will save my schedule in the cell phone, so I will decide what I am going to do before that day. Moreover, the cell phone will remind me with the alarming system that I won't forget the important meeting or appointments.

Secondly, making plain is always necessary because you usually do not have time to make a decision on that moment. Moreover, you are probably to make a mistake, so to avoid making such a stupid mistake, making a plan is a solution. Doing a schedule is similar to creating a plan, both need to think and then make a decision, so I consider that schedule is a helpful tool to help people to manage their life and make a plan.

Last but not least, if the young people are unable to manage and plan they are in danger. This is because they may waste their time on trivial things, and they possibly forget to do the necessary tasks. Unfortunately, they might not accomplish anything, as the result of the trivial things distract their attention.

In conclusion, the more sophisticated the world are, the more careful young people should be because the changes of the word is complex; however, if the young people cultivate the ability of planning and organizing they will not have to be scared, they can control their life well done.

If someone could tell me how much score will I get, that would be so great!