Mohammad and Nour - help me my comparison/contrast essay

Good Afternoon every one here

im new here

this is my first post, hoping for someone to help me feedback my essay

i didn't finish yet, but i want some one to check first 3 paragraph

this is a comparison\ contrast essay

here is the all the essay with out the conclusion

Mohammad and Nour are two twins siblings who are they U.S citizen lived in Palestine and moved to the United States of America in order to study. Both have two different character and characteristics. It could be said that Mohammad fits typical American stereotype, strong with dark hair and skin. Nour, however, is not, she have the Palestinian stereotype, brown hair, light skin. Yet they are twins, but they have many difference based on personality , appearance, and interest.

First of all, Mohammad is handsome, very active, walked rapidly. He joked with his friends, play with the kids. He smiled most of the time and disliked to say no. When asked a question he didn't want to answer, he remained silent. When given a choice, he always chose the easiest option. He always listened to others until they finished what they had to say. In contrast Nour is a peaceful person and appears smart for looking. she is person of hardworking, like to complete her work in time and always try to achieve her goals. she never tried to hurt anybody and she keeps herself cool. she enjoy learning a new technology, and she likes to write what ever come on her mind. She is very talkative, she is honest and she always looking for the truth.

Second of all, Mohammad is a 5.7 height. He is a sturdy build with long muscular limbs and long fingers. He have a black thick straight hair. His forehead is large and prominent, his eyelashes are long and thick, his nose is sloping, his mouth is somewhat large and his teeth are well set. and he have a pleasant smile. His eyes are large and black with a touch of brown. He have a thin line of fine hair over his neck and chest. In the other hand, Nour is 5.5 height. she have a long dark brown wavy hair, brown small eyes, light skin, real skinny, dress in jeans with long sleeve denim shirts, small nose, bow shaped mouth. she have a round hips.

finally, One of Mohammad's favorite hobbies is amateur computer programming, plus he loves football, he plays football watch football live and breath football. Moreover, he loves to go for hunting fishing, play soccer, and go for rock climbing. He likes to do a twenty-five-mile bike ride. Reverse that Nour like to help mom at home, and cook with her, and also she likes to go to the airport and take a plane to anywhere, she is aware of keeping fit with balanced diet and exercises. She likes dancing, art classes, and she have the opportunity to make new friends, cycling with friends, also she reads romantic novels.