Mom and Dad should be the teacher for social life of their children

Mom and Dad should be the teacher for social life of their children. Other people think that school should be responsible to give related subject about that. Meanwhile, the children have lived with their parent since they were born in this universe. It makes me to believe that the parent is the first and the best teacher for them. Even thought, they get counselling subject in their school. This essay will discuss about this notion.

First of all, the most of first children knowledge have come from their life hood owing to the fact that they grew up in this site, and the first people who though them were their mother and father. Currently they gave the biggest influence about their children knowledge especially in social life. For example, the new born baby do not know all of thing in the world, and their parent teach them how to eat, drink, and communicate with other people. So, being good or bad child in social life is depend on how their parent teach them.

On the other hand, school has provided counselling subject. Furthermore, the students always practice this subject in in the school to make conversation with their peers. Nerveless, just counselling lesson is not enough for making student to become good people due to the fact that the teacher just give this lesson almost one time in a week, and they are not able to respect for all of the student. So, this subject is not effective to make a student being good in social life.

Overall, it can be seen that parent is the best teacher for children about their social life. Whereas the school give lesson about that, just lesson from school is not enough to make children being good people in life hood.