Money has become an essential part of everyday life; job satisfaction vs salary?

Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

job satisfaction is more vital, money is less significant

In the modern era, money has become an essential part of everyday life. There are those who say that the worker should choose a job with high wage, however others believe that people who is seeking an occupation should think about job satisfaction. This essay will examine both sides of the argument and provide an overall opinion. Generally speaking, there are is a wide range of reasons why people believe that big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Perhaps the main reason why people are favour of this ideas is because money in very crucial and necessary for survival and make people lead a happy life. This is because everybody needs money to pay for cost of living and money also helps quality of people life is better and happier. In addition, when people have a job with a high salary, it makes them feel satisfied and they do not care anymore what kind of job they do. As a result, people can enjoy their life.

Despite these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that job satisfaction is more vital than the work which is a big salary. Perhaps the main reason why people think that it keeps people motivated and people can promote at work. As a result, people have a chance to lead a career growth and going to set up own company. Moreover, money does not matter as people do the work they love. For example, a lot of famous people around the world say they choose their job because of passion such as Henry Miller, a famous writer.

In conclusion, this is a topic which is very relevant to modern society. I am of the opinion that job satisfaction is more important than high salary because if people can do the job that they love, they not only earn money, they also live with it. Everybody has its own strengths so discover them.