Can money bring happiness ? why or why not ?

People often argue, if money brings happiness or not, but the answer has not been found yet.

In my opinion, happiness is subjective and financial sides does not determine it. I think it depends on human. Some people have much money, but they are still bored and lonely, while other wealthy people have it and also know how to spend it, so their lives are full of happiness.

The idea, that money does not means happiness, comes, from temporariness of material values, but if we look at it from practical side, there are many facts, that financial pressure has destroyed relationships.

For instance, some couple can not get married , because they can not support children. also in past time, your future marriage or even friendship was defined by their families financial sides.

On the other hand,rich people often doubt, weather their friendship is genuine, or people get in touch with them, just to get profit.

In conclusion, money is inseparable part of our lives and it must be used to stable relationships, or help others. in that case, it will bring happiness.