MONEY is not the most important aspect of a job in certain cases!

Topic: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Many people need a job for financial purpose. However, salary, in certain cases, is not the most important feature of a job. A person can apply for a job for various reasons. Experiences and skills possibly gained are considered before an applicant make up their mind. Sometimes, it acts as a preparation for a person to find their truly enjoyable career.

As the beginning, experiences collected in real working contribute a lot to a person's decision. By working, people gradually raise their professional knowledge of a job. They learn the abilities required to accomplish their work and get used to the problems that may arise during fulfilling a task. This especially influences students with many desiring to get a part-time job while studying in university. The precious experiences achieved from this job will benefit them a lot in their future career.

Another important aspect of a job is the range of skills people can get. They have chances to build up their workplace manners which they, generally, cannot have in university academic study. This happens when they have to collaborate with other companions and practically learn to resolve the problems and cope with difficulties of the job. Sometimes, the skills are also advantageous for a person's daily life. For example, as an officer in charge of external relations of a company, a person is keen on expressing themselves in front of a group of people and persuading someone else.

Many people, at first, endeavor to get a well-paid job which is believed to be promising. Soon enough, they feel bored and lose all the enthusiasm towards their job. In fact, some successful entrepreneurs, politician and artists tent to give their current profitable job to work in totally different careers such as journalism, negotiation or writing, etc. To numerous people, their job is not a means of finance, but rather a way to perform their talents and fulfill their dream.

In conclusion, money is, more or less, essential for people and partly affects a person considering a job. However, it is not the most imperative element. People also put effort in finding in a job which best matches their personal interest and purpose as well as their special possibilities.