Money is a major source of satisfaction while searching for a job

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The most important aspect of a job is the money a person earns. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Working professional desires best rewards form their job and money earns the major consideration of them. Certainly, monetary gain is the top most requirement of professionals. However, there are other set of professionals who also wish to have promotions and healthy office environment with money. In my opinion, money satisfy a working person more than any other reward. My reasons regarding my opinion are elucidated below.

Firstly, every facilities and luxury can be brought by spending money and that money has to be earned through our business or job. In contemporary world, broad range of options are available for everything - food to tour. To providing better life to the family and themselves workers has to seek financial perk. It also motivates employee to contribute their best for themselves and companies prosperity. For an instance - In United State of America - many company offer salary plus bonus, which is a bilateral benefit. It allow company to hire competitive and skilled candidate in their budget as well as fulfill the need of candidate who is seeking high salary job. Adding to that, bonus is granted to employees at the end of the financial year as per the company's annual profit due to which it does not disturb or effect company's financial soundness. On the other hand, employee can save or make appropriate use of bonus amount. Monetary gains are necessary for advancement.

Secondly, employees do not mind taking the same designation while changing the job, if they are getting better package. For an instance - one of my friends who was working as a Test Engineer has recently accepted a job offer at Infosys Private limited as a Test Engineer because they offered her attractive package plus company's share benefits. Adding to it, today people are more bothered and keen on making more money than having better work environment, skilled - team members or promotions. Moreover, it is quite rational to do so, as currently every company is appointing candidate who can be co -operate with the team, possess good communication and profile relevant skills. Therefore, it is not challenging task to adopt in new working culture and adapt in any environment.

All - embracing explanation mention above propel me to conclude that it is pragmatic to consider money a major source of satisfaction while searching for a job.