MONEY for is meant for living happily - COMFORTABLE living is more important!

Many people believe that it is very important to make large amounts of money, while others are satisfied to earn a comfortable living.

Nowadays, It is hard to find people who is not running after money,and are doing so, not realising what they are losing in this race. Although it is generally believed that money can buy happiness and is the most essential element in human's life. However, I feel, the sense of content that can be acquired from a comfortable living is the greatest pleasure of life which can be achieved without healthy bank balance.

It wont be wrong to say everything is compared with money and it is placed in the highest place in ones life by many people.They believe, if they do not have enough money they cannot be happy in life and dedicate their life to long hours of work and sometime even take wrong path to achieve this goal.Furthermore,they work long stressful hours, and are unaware what they are missing in life , for example , quality time with family and friends. This cannot be definitely bought by money and at the same time get stress related disease like hypertension, migraine, anxiety and depressionLets take a living example of my cousin , he is a doctor and always worries about making money and it makes him so stressed at times that he is unable to sleep well and concentrate well in his work the next day. Also,money minded people are generally unaware that health and relationships are the most important thing in life, without which money is meaningless.Although it is essential to have material possessions, education, a comfortable living in life and for which we require money.Having said that, it is ridiculous to give it a preference over ones health and relationships.

In addition, there are people who see life as a beautiful journey and are happy to have a decent living without worrying about making too much money.These people value, things like family, friends and peace.Celebrities from showbiz, for example , they work hard through out their life for money and never gets a chance to enjoy their life with family, which cannot be bought with money later. It is sad to see how their life ends, in loneliness in closed room. At the last moment of their life they either die alone and even have psychiatric illness like depression when they are still young .This is the result of their madness about money and are unsatisfied in life of what they already have.Thus, people who want to live a joyful life never think about much money and enough money automatically follow them as they maintain a balance in their life .

In a nutshell, It wont be wrong to say that money is the essential part of our life, but its absolutely unnecessary to have a huge bank balance to live a happy life.I believe the sense of satisfaction comes from within us and not necessarily by making large amount of money.