With more money, schools will construct a better stadium, where students will exercise more often

I really think sport and activities at universities and colleges should recieve equal financial support for which can be beneficial for students' ability,promoting the fume of schools,and improve acdamic copacity,which is as important as classes and libraries.

The first reason for the statement is ,I think,that if sports and social activities receive equal financial support,it will be beneficial for students'sport abillity.With more money,schools will construct a better stadium which students want to do some exercise more offen than before.Everday's exercise will make students more healthy and promote their sport ability.And the social activities if have more mony,they will organise some better and more activities which attract more students to attend the activities.As we all know that join in activity will promote students' social ability. What is more,some knowledge the sport and social activities teach us in life is more important than the class and library tell us.

The reason above alone,however,can not explain why the sports and social activities are as important as classes and libreries.It promoting the fume of schools is also an important factor contribute to this phenomenon.If social activities memory receive more attitude and money for their universities and colleges,they will organise some more successful activities which will be known by others schools,and it will make their school more famouse.And better stadium will attract more excellent athlets so the school sports team will be more strong,students in the school will be very proud.

Although the two reasons I mentioned above are convincing,perhaps the primary reason is for the acdamic copacity.With the better stadium and more abandunt after class life,students feel more comfortable and will pay more attention on professional acknowledge.It is benefit to as well as school copacity and students personal acheivement.After the relax students study in classes and libraries will with more efficiency.

Thus,sport and activities at universities and colleges should recieve equal financial support and as important as classes and libraries.