TOEFL essay -Monumental Gifts

I hope there are not plenty of mistakes

Would you mind rewriting my mistakes?

Thanks in advance (^_^)

Monumental Gifts

Nowadays, we face to plenty of disasters; such as, earthquakes, floats, hurricanes, famine and drought etc. Even though we take some precautions against these disasters, unfortunately, we usually can not resist them. How we cope with these bad conditions? The answer is of course by charities or volunteers. The first aim of which is to help people in need.

First of all, should we donate to charities? The answer is, of course, yes due to fact that nobody will know future. To give an example, plenty of earthquakes take place so that not only many people are died but also their houses are pulled down. Who helps them? Of course, charities like the Red Cross, Turkish Red Crescent or volunteers. Owing to fact that we will be a disaster victim, we must donate them.

Secondly, charities support to underdeveloped countries; such as, South Africa, Kenya. There are plenty of people. They need pure water and food. Charities provide these people their necessities.

Moreover, needless to say, going to school is hard there due to fact that they do not have enough schools, teachers. Many charities can supply scholarship to education in the developing countries. After then, they will solve their issues.

What is more, we donate not only money but also our organs, such as, kidney, liver, retina etc. Therefore, an ailment person can cure our organ donation. As far as I am concerned, the most significant gift for a sick person is going on his life so that we must donate.

All in all, owing to fact that we need eat other, we should make a donation either money or our organs. Consequently, we will be able to live prettier world by philanthropic people.