I'll move; my city is not capable to provide job vacancies for young specialists

Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives, looking for a better job, house, community, or even climate. Which do you prefer: staying in one place or moving in search of another place? Use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

I think its difficult to say what is better, to stay in one place or go to another one. It depends on what character person has, what goals he pursue in life. I'm a young person, consequently, I have an abundance of energy that I don't know how to manage with. Therefore, the best option for me is go to different places in order to find various opportunities to made myself. The reasons for my choice is listed below.

Firstly, my city is not capable to provide job vacancies for young specialists. Therefore, graduates attempt to find different ways for realize themselves somehow, and, gradually, they leave their native places in order to search the better conditions of living. This situation related not only to cities but to another countries. In addition, my field of study is not very developed in my country, so this is reason why I intend to move to another country to increase and update my knowledge.

Secondly, despite job problems, going from one place to another one is great chance to meet more interesting people and even make good friends. I remember my trip to USA and in the beginning I didn't know how people will treat me. So, it was a great surprise when I realize that community accepted me in very good way. After two years since I last time was in USA, we still in touch. So, this changing of place, gave me opportunity to enhance my contacts.

Thirdly, I believe that more you see then more you live. So, when you change places you explore to yourself new experience, discover a new way of living. Therefore, you trying to adapt yourself for absolutely new conditions which is good, because it would be useful for you in the future, especially for young people like me.

Summarizing all the above, If you are not satisfied with conditions of your recent place, don't waste your time to endure this, you have to fix your situation. In addition, going from one place to another is a chance to find yourself in this world and do what you truly want to do.