TV & Movies have many good influences on peoples' behavior

HI

I am new in learning English. Please let me know my mistake

Nowadays, every house has at least one TV. People like spends their spare time to watch TV. Television and movies became their part of life. So It is definitely has great influence on people's behavior.

First of all, when people comes from office, they spends time watching TV for relax and reduce stress. Men likes to watch news. The news on TV on different-different

topics like politics, war, murder, thief, which has positive or negative influence on people's behavior.

Women like to watch series which on family drama, comedy etc. They compare their actual life with series they has seen. For example nowadays, in India so many series going on topic,

daughter-in-law and mother-in-law, women also behave with their daughter-in-law and mother-in-law as they has seen on TV series.

Not only men and women has influence on their behavior, children also catch the things from television. Children like to watch cartoon network. They learns fighting

and making jokes as well as learns good things like sharing, behavior.

Secondly, advertisement. On television, there are so many advertisement on products and services. It is also good or bad impact on our life style.

As showing advertisement, we also expecting same things in our own life. For example of toothpaste advertisement, we also want shining teeth so we brush our teeth twice a day which has good influence on our behavior.

Furthermore, people get habituated to spent time in front of TV. It has impact on their health like they become over fat. As they spends more time to watch TV, it has stop

to interact with other family members and friends, so day by day they becoming lonely.

In conclusion, If we want or don't want television and movies has great influence on people's behavior. Regardless of bad influence, people should accept good influence on their behavior.

They should watch appropriate news, series and movies.